Отзывы

7,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,9
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,2

Отзывы

    HBAUS
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018

    Perfect relaxing escape!

    This was the perfect escape from the smog of Hanoi. Loved the quirky decorations. Felt like Alice in Wonderland.
    Manon
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 декабря 2017

    An enjoyable weekend at home

    Some declarations are a bit outdated
    Flexibilty of the staff for food in menu, refill, schedules... Everything is homemade
    bernard
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jessica
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    30 ноября 2017
    Overpriced food. Lots of unhappy animals around the place tied up or in tiny cages. Strange show with blaring dance music outside the restaurant while we were trying to have a quiet dinner. We were served an incomplete menu of food and the charge of 250,000 per personn was expensive considering what we received - a small starter of some duck, then main course of 1 duck leg in some watery broth with some rice, a bread roll, and one small portion of green vegetables for 4 people.
    Peaceful location.
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hoa
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    11 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rosanne
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    6 сентября 2017

    A bit disappointed

    First of all the swimming pool is quite small, we expected bigger. Especially when we were there a large group of people (app. 100) were having a team building, so it was crowded and noisy. When it's quiet it's perfect though to cool off. On the website La Ferme notes specifically they have vegan and vegetarian food. I'm vegan and it was very difficult to get proper dishes, e.g. there was no vegan breakfast at all. This was a huge disappointment for us. At dinner they served a pizza with cheese (which we didn't even order) and rice with fish sauce. On the first night dinner was served wrong (although we explained clearly two hours before what we wanted). The second night was better only because one of the employees took our complaints seriously. I would advise La Ferme either to take the 'vegan' not off the website or improve the menu.
    The surrounding at La Ferme is beautiful. It's great to be outdoors away from the city. My friend and I used their free bicycles which were well maintained. We cycles a 25k loop using the map on the website of La Ferme. We also liked all the plants and flowers at La Ferme itself.
    Wesley
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 августа 2017

    Surrounded by nature.

    The food menu was really complicated and we were served food that was not on the menu replacing what should have been served to us that was on the menu. This had nothing to do with communication as it was a set menu that we had ordered. The food is quite pricey, you're looking at about 200K-600K VND per person per meal. The beds are quite hard, so prepare for that. Breakfast could be way better. All it is, is one fried egg, a few crepes, small bun roll and fruit. If you're looking for a full English breakfast or even a delicious pho, you will not get that here.
    The location is really beautiful. You are surrounded by nature. The staff were very friendly, however, they struggle a lot with English, so bear that in mind. Just have Google translate on hand as you don't want any confusion with your food, drinks etc.
    Alex Vietnam
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 июля 2017

    An oasis to relax

    The matress of the bed was very hard as usual for Vietnam and gave us at the beginning some backpain. The room near the mainbuilding, where the restaurant and pool is situated, was from our point of you a little bit overprized for Vietnam. No safe in the room.
    The location of the Resort is very remote and absolute quite, an oasis in the middle of nowhere. A good place to relax from the usual stress of the capital Hanoi. The resort offers a fantastic nature on 25 hectar of land and we felt like being in the middle of a jungle. As it was advertised that you can fish in the lake which belongs as well to the resort, we gave it a try and were very positvely surprized. We caught a Cat fish of 2,8 kg and some smaller fish as well. The staff organized the worms for us and even offered to cook the fish in the kitchen for us! The staff in general is very friendly and the food in the restaurant was a mixture of traditional Vietnamese and French food which was very tasty. We enjoyed our stay in the resort and will definetely return.
    Morten
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    24 июля 2017

    Farm with pool

    Need a serious clean up. And Yes, it is a farm -with many animals which in certsin areas gives a distinct farm smell - of course no big surprise since they market themselves as a farm. Compared to what we got it was a bit on the expensive side, and that goes for the food as well.
    Wonderful pool and lydhør Green garden
    Claire
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 июня 2017

    A little green haven away from Hanoi

    We loved the breakfast and that you could order what you wanted to have it ready for lunch and dinner - we really enjoyed the food and found it wholesome and fresh. The owner was attentive but not overbearing and they were good enough to automatically offer us an air con room on the hottest weekend so this year!
    Assia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 мая 2017
    We have possibility to take bikes from the reception and we had an amazing trip on surroundings! It is really worth to be done!
    John
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 апреля 2017

    Great for two days

    Great place to recover from jet lag. Kids loved the swimming pool
    Anna
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 марта 2017

    Welcome to Hanoi

    Wi-fi not good, meals and drinks a little bit expensive
    Quiet place, good for relax. Big space with a lot of birds and trees. Helpful stuff provides high quality service.
    Alain
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    22 ноября 2016

    Tropical escape

    Nothing
    The Relaxig , beautiful site , very good food
    Ellie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 октября 2016

    Little hidden gem.

    Bed was too hard. No gym, even though listed and no yoga classes, as listed. These are very tiny constructive critisisms because we love this place!
    Amazing local organic food cooked freshly with a French slant. Staff were excellent, do anything for you. Lovely jungle setting with lovely pool. Free push bikes. The people here are amazing and sorted out our onward journey seamlessly. A lovely get away.
    Louise Chérie
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 октября 2016

    Wonderful

    Very hard beds - we think it is because of the humidity they nedd to be hard. The shower could be better.
    Wonderful place - a jewel! We will certainly be back if we travel to Vietnam again. Very calm place. Nice to relax. Nice with pool. Nice surroundings. Everyday the staff did a lot of things to complete the experience - eventhough we were only very few guest they put light everywhere at night time - so beautiful. Fantastic food! We took the tree-courses menu everyday for lunch and dinner - just wonderfull! Best food in Vietnam! Really really fantastic. Fantastic staff. We were blown away and just in love with the place.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 июня 2016

    Lovely relaxing break

    Lovely pool, very relaxing atmosphere, very friendly staff.