Beoordelingen

7,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,9
Comfort
7,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,2
Faciliteiten
7,6
Personeel
8,5
Waar voor uw geld
7,2

Beoordelingen

    Aarnoud
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2017

    Fantastisch

    We waren enigste gast
    Guests
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    9 mei 2018
    Everything
    Nothing
    elizabeth
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    DANG KIM KHUE
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    1 mei 2018

    Perfect

    May be none
    The place is extremely green, peaceful and comfortable. I went there with my girlfriend for a day escape from the busy city. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The bed is a little bit hard. The foods from restaurant are fresh made and delicious. They make special French- Viet foods there. Highly recommend for everyone who need a short trip.
    GaryByatt
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 april 2018

    Great, extensive grounds with lovely rooms, great food and amazing swimming pool.

    Discounts for repeat customers ;-)
    Whenever we visit La Ferme Du Colvert we are always welcomed by the friendly and attentive staff. The owner / manager always takes his time to come round and say hello and make us feel welcome. There is a volunteer French chef there until June and we hope to go again to taste his great food and enjoy his warm company.
    HBAUS
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 maart 2018

    Perfect relaxing escape!

    This was the perfect escape from the smog of Hanoi. Loved the quirky decorations. Felt like Alice in Wonderland.
    Manon
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 december 2017

    An enjoyable weekend at home

    Some declarations are a bit outdated
    Flexibilty of the staff for food in menu, refill, schedules... Everything is homemade
    bernard
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    1 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jessica
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    30 november 2017
    Overpriced food. Lots of unhappy animals around the place tied up or in tiny cages. Strange show with blaring dance music outside the restaurant while we were trying to have a quiet dinner. We were served an incomplete menu of food and the charge of 250,000 per personn was expensive considering what we received - a small starter of some duck, then main course of 1 duck leg in some watery broth with some rice, a bread roll, and one small portion of green vegetables for 4 people.
    Peaceful location.
    Jack
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 november 2017

    Wonderful relaxing stay. I would go back again.

    There could have been more things to do!
    Food was excellent, staff were very attentive and friendly. Great place for a relaxing weekend out of the city.
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    William
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    16 oktober 2017

    Beautiful but way overpriced.

    Decoration is really outdated, for the price you would expect them to keep it modern. Most of the staff don't speak any English at all (only 2 members of the staff spoke English) the service is really slow, we had to go inside the kitchen a few times to get something. The aircon in the room stopped working in the middle of the night and there's nothing you can do as there's no phone in the room or no one at reception during late hours, when we were checking out they were telling us also that the aircon worked now, as if that really matters at that time.
    Really nice room and beautiful location. Food is really good with lots of options even though they didn't have them all and it's super pricey.
    Hoa
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    11 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rosanne
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    6 september 2017

    A bit disappointed

    First of all the swimming pool is quite small, we expected bigger. Especially when we were there a large group of people (app. 100) were having a team building, so it was crowded and noisy. When it's quiet it's perfect though to cool off. On the website La Ferme notes specifically they have vegan and vegetarian food. I'm vegan and it was very difficult to get proper dishes, e.g. there was no vegan breakfast at all. This was a huge disappointment for us. At dinner they served a pizza with cheese (which we didn't even order) and rice with fish sauce. On the first night dinner was served wrong (although we explained clearly two hours before what we wanted). The second night was better only because one of the employees took our complaints seriously. I would advise La Ferme either to take the 'vegan' not off the website or improve the menu.
    The surrounding at La Ferme is beautiful. It's great to be outdoors away from the city. My friend and I used their free bicycles which were well maintained. We cycles a 25k loop using the map on the website of La Ferme. We also liked all the plants and flowers at La Ferme itself.
    Wesley
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    5 augustus 2017

    Surrounded by nature.

    The food menu was really complicated and we were served food that was not on the menu replacing what should have been served to us that was on the menu. This had nothing to do with communication as it was a set menu that we had ordered. The food is quite pricey, you're looking at about 200K-600K VND per person per meal. The beds are quite hard, so prepare for that. Breakfast could be way better. All it is, is one fried egg, a few crepes, small bun roll and fruit. If you're looking for a full English breakfast or even a delicious pho, you will not get that here.
    The location is really beautiful. You are surrounded by nature. The staff were very friendly, however, they struggle a lot with English, so bear that in mind. Just have Google translate on hand as you don't want any confusion with your food, drinks etc.
    phamphuongmai
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    31 juli 2017

    A good get - away destination, but services can be improved

    The property is under staffed, in my opinion, therefore, they have no one to clean the gate, the road, the path, at least to make it look clean and not dusty. I stayed in Pea house, the corridor is very dark, I dont know why they do not turn on the light permanently when guests staying, that does nt cost much of eletric for the whole day. The staff in the kitchen can be better. Breakfast is very modest, 1 bowl of noodle, which I have to say when we finished it, we both felt still hungry. There were 2 teams (30++ pax) there to do team - building, and they used loudspeaker and dance music very loudly. So our Sunday morning was totally ruined by the noise pollution. I neednt mention in the afternoon they will invade the swimming pool. I do think that if they accept contract of team building, they should have some regulations on loud speakers and music, or they should not accept guests staying overnight in those days.
    Spacious, children will like it as it have activities for them.
    Alex Vietnam
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    24 juli 2017

    An oasis to relax

    The matress of the bed was very hard as usual for Vietnam and gave us at the beginning some backpain. The room near the mainbuilding, where the restaurant and pool is situated, was from our point of you a little bit overprized for Vietnam. No safe in the room.
    The location of the Resort is very remote and absolute quite, an oasis in the middle of nowhere. A good place to relax from the usual stress of the capital Hanoi. The resort offers a fantastic nature on 25 hectar of land and we felt like being in the middle of a jungle. As it was advertised that you can fish in the lake which belongs as well to the resort, we gave it a try and were very positvely surprized. We caught a Cat fish of 2,8 kg and some smaller fish as well. The staff organized the worms for us and even offered to cook the fish in the kitchen for us! The staff in general is very friendly and the food in the restaurant was a mixture of traditional Vietnamese and French food which was very tasty. We enjoyed our stay in the resort and will definetely return.
    Morten
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    24 juli 2017

    Farm with pool

    Need a serious clean up. And Yes, it is a farm -with many animals which in certsin areas gives a distinct farm smell - of course no big surprise since they market themselves as a farm. Compared to what we got it was a bit on the expensive side, and that goes for the food as well.
    Wonderful pool and lydhør Green garden
    Claire
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 juni 2017

    A little green haven away from Hanoi

    We loved the breakfast and that you could order what you wanted to have it ready for lunch and dinner - we really enjoyed the food and found it wholesome and fresh. The owner was attentive but not overbearing and they were good enough to automatically offer us an air con room on the hottest weekend so this year!
Beoordelingen worden geladen